Featured Birth of Tennis Golden Age Pre Open Era Open Era The Slams Club Trophies Other Events
American Tennis Association
1919-1930s Williams Cup Trophy
Championship of Scotland
1885 Championships of Scotland Gentlemen’s Doubles Championship Trophy
Davis Cup
1912 Davis Cup Trophy presented to F. Gordon Lowe
1963 Davis Cup trophy presented to Robert J. Kelleher, captain of the American Davis Cup Team
Federation Cup / Fed Cup / Billie Jean King Cup
1988 Federation Cup Winner Trophy presented to Helena Suková
1994 Federation Cup awarded to Conchita Martínez
India Open
1973 Indian Open Men’s Singles Championship Finalist Trophy presented to Malcolm Anderson
Laver Cup
Laver Cup
U.S. National Clay Championship
1939-1946 U.S. National Clay Court Singles Championship Trophy retired by Frank Parker
Virginia Slims/ WTA
1971 Virginia Slims Championship Trophy presented to Billie Jean King
1979-1982 Avon Championship Trophy
1984-1994 Virginia Slims Championships Women’s Singles Trophy
1984-1994 Virginia Slims Championships Women’s Doubles Trophy
2007 WTA Tour Equal Prize Money Trophy
Wightman Cup
1923-1989 Wightman Cup
World Championship Tennis (WCT)
1971-1988 WCT Championship Cup